After what seems like forever…

Yes, I finally got off my lazy butt and update this blog after 2 weeks of procrastination. Well, having finals is a good excuse *cough*although I didn’t study much.*cough* So, how are you guys? I just went to my cousin’s graduation and it was great despite the people screaming, booing, setting off loud airhorns because I didn’t forget my camera! Yay. I got a bunch of picture and 3 minutes worth of video. 😀 The valedictorian speeches were good, and the last one was hilarious,”forget walking, I’m driving to college!” If I ever make it to valedictorian, I’ll do a funny speech just like that one. We kind of have to wait a while though, because after my cousin walked down from the platform and sit back at her chair, there were still 500ish (or a lot more, I can’t count and I forgot the number of grads). We clapped, we cheered, and we waited for the line to sluggishly move. Afterward, we took tons of pictures. Then, I were stuffed like a teddybear at a close by restaurant. I regretted eating breakfast 4 hours before. 😡 After the food, we went to her house and watched Pushing Daisies. It was hilarious. I’ll try to find it at the library and borrow it. Well, there’s something to do this summer. I’m going to have another unproductive summer what involves watching movies and reruns, going on the internet, napping for 3 hours and sleeping in until 12. Yay.

On a seemingly unrelated news, I didn’t fail the finals. *Throws confetti* 4.0!

That’s probably be the last final I can ace without studying. x__X

Now, I’m back to enjoying summer before it ends and a schoolyear starts and more torture and evil homework/project worth lots of points and teacher killing me for making run on sentences and having bad grammar. xD

Leave a Reply

