I’ll give you a hand…literally

Remember that hand I drew waaaay back in the beginning of school? Now I have to redraw it. The pose is different though. It looks much better with shading now.

openhand-copy

Time taken: approx. 1 hour and 15 minutes.
Materials: sketch paper, eraser, mechanical pencil, and a HB pencil.

3 Responses to I’ll give you a hand…literally

  1. BEAUTIFUL!! **sniff sniff**

    I”M GOING TO CRY AT ITS AWESOMENESS!

  2. ChocoPuddi says:

    Lol Animalluver. xD Thanks.
    I could draw you something if you like. :]

  3. I’ll think about it. :]

Leave a Reply

