Choco caught the cold~

Ahhh, I feel so horrible right now. I got the cold on Tuesday and I had to skip school on Wednesday because of a high fever. Right now I’m still sick with a lot of coughing. My throat hurt and those medicine barely helped. I’m sleepy most of the time now, and I keep getting these annoying headache. My mom said sleep helps, but I can’t fall asleep because of my stuffed nose. Every time my nose get stuffy, I breathe through my mouth, and everytime I does that, I start coughing! Food tastes horrible now. I can’t smell and there’s this bitter taste in my mouth, so annoying! I think I’m losing my voice too. :[

Sleep supposedly help, but all I got afterward is a massive headache and stiffness all over my body every time I wake up. Oh and there’s this huge pile of homework that’s due Monday. My teacher was kind enough to give an extension, but the work is piling up too much now. This cold sucks. I will probably spend the whole weekend sleeping and doing my homework. That just totally ruined my plan of typing up one of my conversation with my friend and a few parts to my story.

Well, I got to go now. The cough is getting worse. I need to drink my cough medicine and sleep. I bet tomorrow I have to eat chicken soup and drink lemonade again.

2 Responses to Choco caught the cold~

  1. Aww… Feel better soon! ❤

  2. teriyakifan says:

    I hope you’re feeling better too =) It’s sort of a weird time to be sick since it’s been pretty hot outside. But anyways, I hope everything with school worked out okay 😉

Leave a Reply

