My…uh, dream? o.o

I have one of the strangest dream yesterday. It was really, really vivid. I guess the cause is probably an overdose of fantasy books. Ahh, I’m addicted to those things. I guess my ordinary life gets boring once in a while. Well anyways, at the beginning of my dream, I was in a forest. It was sort of misty but after walking for a couple of minutes, the mist cleared. The forest then turned beautiful with lots of strange trees and animals. I think there were crystallized apple trees, some head shaped rocks and a chocolate stream. The sky was orange with like 3 rainbows and was full of clockwork birds. Then I said something to someone I’m supposedly familiar with in my dream and suddenly I arrive at a cottage. Then for some strange reason, I started to stuff myself with meatloaf and mashed potatoes. Some talking pumpkins soon interrupted me and teleported me to an abandon castle. I then has to put on knight’s armor and fought a dinosaurs. My armor glowed green while I chanted some weird spell and somehow I pulled a wand out of nowhere. I zapped the dinosaurs to dust. Then I did some sort of victory dance and a princess jumped 10 stories down to greet me. I guess we talked a little bit about something that was really hilarious for long while. She did gave me something but I don’t remember. I sort of woke up after that.

Yeah, I think I’m delusional. 😛 Well, in a good way at least? xD

6 Responses to My…uh, dream? o.o

  1. LLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……. I’m speechless except for my hysterical laughter!!!! HAHHHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA

  2. ChocoPuddi says:

    Lol, I warned you guys that I’m random. xD

  3. It doesn’t make me feel better looking at your hits 😦

  4. ChocoPuddi says:

    But it’s wayyyy less that yours though, you should be happy. >_>

  5. **sniff sniff**

    I’m not going to be happy just because you have less hits than me. It’s just that… How come Beth has SOOO MANY HITS but the person doesnt comment?!!?!

Leave a Reply

