Color theme.

Just want to clue you guys in on what I’ll be doing in the future. Lol, I just got a phone call from my friend (she gets to call me late, because of her “awesomeness points” as she likes to call it) telling me that our teacher has this really neat idea for our group’s short stories project for English. We each get to write 3-4 stories about colors. For each color, we need to include objects of that color and “finish with a strong and memorable ending.” I wonder how I’ll fare at this new project. I’m thinking of writing about yellow first and posting the draft here. Heh, I already started on the draft already. xD

Leave a Reply

